Mohsin Gilani 10 Personal Facts, Biography, Wiki

Mohsin Gilani Hindi Actor DOB : 19-12-1958 Star Sign : Sagittarius Skills Movie-Actor Mohsin Gilani or Mohsin Gillani is a Pakistani movie and TV actor. Mohsin was born on December 19, 1958, in Pakistan. He started acting during the 80s and appeared in several Pakistani films. However, he did not earn enough success on the big screen, so he shifted to performing in drama serials and usually portray fatherly roles. He got his breakthrough after performing on PTV drama serial, Chunnri, which became a big hit. Later, he was cast in another hit serial entitled Saheli (2007). Due to his outstanding performances, he was subsequently cast in many drama series including Geo TV’s Khuda Aur Muhabbat, in 2011. Mohsin was later seen in the drama serial, Ishq Samandar (2012), aired on TV One channel. The following year, he acted in the Pakistani drama serial, Main Hari Piya, and Dil-Muztar, both aired on Hum TV. He later performed on Naeem Khan’s Pakistani serial, Rangbaaz. He was also seen in Nadia Khan Show and Morning with Hum. In 2015, he took part in the drama serial, Faslay Hain Darmayan, which was produced by Rafiq Chaudhary. It is also his passion to direct a film when he retired from acting. mohsin gilani family pics, mohsin gillani family pics, syed mohsin gilani daughter fatima, syed mohsin gilani wife, mohsin gilani daughter

Mohsin Gilani 10 Pics, Photos, Pictures

mohsin gilani family, syed mohsin gilani

Mohsin Gilani 10 Fast Facts, Biography, Wiki

Mohsin Gilani is a Pakistani TV actor. Mohsin started acting quite a while back, and appeared on TV only in the middle of 1980s. He appeared in several Lollywood films, but when he failed to gain enough success, Mohsin switched over to drama serials. He often used to do fatherly roles in his dramas. After initial struggles, Mohsin got his breakthrough when he performed in the drama serial Chunnri on PTV. Chunnri was a big hit, and gave Mohsin the boost he needed for future performances. Then, in 2007, Mohsin Gilani performed in Saheli, another TV series. Mohsin’s performance gained glowing reviews for this drama serial, and he was soon cast in to other roles. At present, Mohsin is working with a drama serial on GEO TV. He has made appearances on Morning With Hum as well as the Nadia Khan Show. Mohsin has also stated about his plans to enter direction once he retires from acting. A harrowing account narrated by veteran actor Mohsin Gillani has recently resurfaced and is currently doing the rounds on social media. In the 2019 clip from Fiza Ali’s talkshow hosted on GNN, Gillani tearfully details the moment his daughter passed away following childbirth. He recounted the incident after the host questioned him about the sweetest and bitterest moments of his life. While he explained how the sweetest was when he held his daughter in his arms for the first time, the most painful was when he had to give her away following marriage, and her subsequent passing away. The actor shared, “The happiest time of my life was when I held my daughter in my arms and kissed her. There can never be a moment happier than that.” He added, “The most painful moment of my life was when my daughter got married. When I was seeing her off and she was crying on my shoulder, the moment she raised her head and went away, I felt like the ground had been pulled from underneath my feet.” The actor explained that when his daughter, Fatima, gave birth to a baby girl in Islamabad, she became a victim of neglect on part of the doctors treating her. “There was no one to check her blood pressure or keep her heartbeat in check. Nothing.” Narrating the heartrending series of events, he shared tearfully, “She said she couldn’t feel her legs, and that her arms and eyes are slowly fading as well. She said, ‘I’m dying. Can someone save me?’ Now, tell me, what can a father do?” He continued, “We took her to the emergency room but it was too far away. By the time we got there, I believe it was too late. I asked them to let me see my daughter one last time, but they kept telling me everything would be okay. I had this odd feeling that the ward had been emptied out. Maybe they felt that since I was from showbiz, my reaction could be dangerous.” The actor concluded, urging his viewers to be wary of where they take their children for medical treatment. “I just want to tell my viewers, our children are very dear to us,” he said, adding, “Before going to a hospital, please make sure that they can treat them properly. Otherwise, don’t take your children to them.” Syed Mohsin Gillani is a well known writer and actor of the Pakistan Media Industry. He has appeared in many PTV dramas. His dramas include Aik Pal, Hum Thehrey Gunahgar, Shehr E Ajnabi, Ghughi, Faasiq and Rang Mahal. He also appeared in popular PTV productions. Recently, a clip from television show Taron Say Karen Batain is going viral in which he told about the sudden and tragic death story of his young daughter. He said that the best time of his life was the time when his daughter was born, she then got married and it was a tough time. He said, “the worst time was when after one year of marriage, my daughter was going to hospital for her delivery, she was happy, she called me and said to me that you have be at hospital, ‘I want you to hold my daughter’. After a few hours, she was blessed with a daughter, we started congratulating each and then suddenly my wife came to me and told me that my daughter’s health is deteriorating. I went and saw my daughter, who was narrating her death at that moment while experiencing it, she said ‘now I have lost my sensations from my feet and now I can’t feel my hands, I can’t see’_ and she died within minutes infront of us. I kept on calling her name but she passed away”, Mohsin Gillani, Fiza Ali and everyone at the show set started crying after hearing heart wrenching tragic death story of his daughter.

Frequent searches leading to this page

Syed Mohsin Gilani Daughter Fatima Wedding Pics  Family  Wiki  Biography - 5Syed Mohsin Gilani Daughter Fatima Wedding Pics  Family  Wiki  Biography - 10Syed Mohsin Gilani Daughter Fatima Wedding Pics  Family  Wiki  Biography - 92Syed Mohsin Gilani Daughter Fatima Wedding Pics  Family  Wiki  Biography - 23Syed Mohsin Gilani Daughter Fatima Wedding Pics  Family  Wiki  Biography - 86Syed Mohsin Gilani Daughter Fatima Wedding Pics  Family  Wiki  Biography - 23Syed Mohsin Gilani Daughter Fatima Wedding Pics  Family  Wiki  Biography - 35Syed Mohsin Gilani Daughter Fatima Wedding Pics  Family  Wiki  Biography - 25